Centre for Shariah Reference in Islamic Finance - Pusat Rujukan Shariah Bagi Kewangan Islam

Meeting Calendar 2019

No. Date Day Time
1 January 29 Tuesday 9.30 am – 4.30 pm
2 February 26 Tuesday 9.30 am – 4.30 pm
3 March 26 Tuesday 9.30 am – 4.30 pm
4 April 30 Tuesday 9.30 am – 4.30 pm
5 May 30 Wednesday 9.30 am – 4.30 pm
6 June 25 Tuesday 9.30 am – 4.30 pm
7 July 30 Tuesday 9.30 am – 4.30 pm
8 August 27 Tuesday 9.30 am – 4.30 pm
9 September 24 Tuesday 9.30 am – 4.30 pm
10 October 29 Tuesday 9.30 am – 4.30 pm
11 November 26 Tuesday 9.30 am – 4.30 pm
12 December 17 Tuesday 9.30 am – 4.30 pm